Western Athletic Conference



  1. Sacramento State
  2. Seattle University
  3. Grand Canyon
  4. North Dakota
  5. Northern Colorado
  6. Utah Valley University
  7. Bakersfield
  8. New Mexico State
  9. Chicago State
  10. Texas-Pan American


  1. New Mexico State
  2. Grand Canyon
  3. University Missouri-Kansas City
  4. Bakersfield
  5. Seattle University
  6. Utah Valley University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.