2012-2013 Clubs Closing Gala

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Outstanding Start Award: We Draw Stuff A.K.A. Illustration Club

Exceptional Community Relations Award: Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)

Do More of What You Love Award: Hip Hop Club

Clubs Banquet - Connor Allen-1Outstanding Service Award: Social Work Student Association (SWSA)

Wolverine Spirit Award: Dramaturgy Club

Club Advisor of the Year Award: Erin Donahoe-Rankin, Philosophy Club and Ethics Club

Most Improved Club of the Year Award: Pre-Physical Therapy Club

Club President of the Year Award: Megan Park Corsi, Chemistry Club

Club Excellence Award: American Marketing Association