College of Technology & Computing Faculty and Staff Awards

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Board of Trustees Award

Cheryl Hanewicz,

Technology Management


Presidential Award: Student Success 

Peter B. Sproul, C.E.C.,

Culinary Arts Institute


Faculty Senate Award 

of Excellence: Full-Time 


Keith R. Mulbery,

Information Systems and Technology


Faculty Senate Award of Excellence: Adjunct Faculty 

Rory Henrie,

Automotive Technologies


Alumni Award: Outstanding Educator of the Year 

Chuck Allison,

Computer Science


Dean’s Faculty Award: Teaching 

Arlen Card,

Digital Media


Dean’s Faculty Award: Scholarship 

Neil Harrison,

Computer Science


Dean’s Faculty Award: Service

Robert Dunn,

Construction Management


Dean’s Staff Award: Full-Time Staff

Jim McCulloch,

College of Technology and Computing