Contact Us

UVU Review Master Contact List 2014-2015

 

Editor-in-Chief Alex Sousa

aljosousa@gmail.com

(801)592-1666

 

Ad Sales Representative Nicola Pritchett

NPritchett@uvu.com

(801) 921-2176

 

Managing Editor Kyle Spencer

Kspence04@gmail.com

(719)761-0892

 

Deputy Managing Editor Tiffany Frandsen

tiffanym.frandsen@gmail.com

T: @tiffany_mf

(801)289-6605

 

Digital Media Director Blake McClary
Blake.mcclary@uvu.edu

(602)540-5092

 

Art Director Trevor Robertson

trevordraws@gmail.com

(801)885-8521

 

News Editor Carrie Laudie

Carrielaudie@gmail.com

T: @CarrieLaudie

(650)963-6011

 

Sports Editor McKenzie Jones

Kenzie.jones64@gmail.com

T: @KenzieScribbler

I: @KenzieScribbler

 

Culture Editor Amanda Hollman

amandarhollman@gmail.com

(801)427-8105

T: @HollmanAmanda

 

Blog Editor Haley Madison

haleyshantelle@gmail.com

(801)837-1328

T: @Haleyshantelle

 

Co-features Editor Michelle Jones

horsecrazyshellie@gmail.com

(801)857-1635

 

Co-features Editor Elsa Cipolleta

elsacipolletta@msn.com

(425)971-1498

 

Lifestyle Editor Brianna Bailey

Brianna.bailey14@gmail.com

(206)940-6914

 

Editor-at-Large Sean Stoker

Sean.stoker7@gmail.com

(801)835-0062

 

Opinions Editor Robby Poffenberger

robbypoff23@gmail.com

(701)390-6708

 

Assistant Opinions Editor Michael Houck

mikehouck0604@hotmail.com

(801)891-8290

 

Social Media Manager Neal Ferrell

Neal.ferrell@uvu.edu

(801)528-8600

 

Photo Director Brooke Morrill

morrillbrooke@gmail.com

(435)881-5894

 

Advisor Jim Fisher

jnjfisher@aol.com

(801)386-0816