Student Excellence Awards

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Presented to students who have distinguished themselves through excellence in scholarship or outstanding service to The College of Technology and Computing.

Students are nominated by faculty and staff in their respective areas of study.


Administrative Information 


Alma C. Leavitt


Automotive Technology: 

Payden Walker


Building Construction: 

Steven G. Nelson


Building Inspection Technology:  

Jared L. Young


Business Marketing Education: 

Melissa K. Jewett


Cabinetry/Architectural Wood


Brandon Beckstead


Collision Repair Technology: 

Gavin L. Johnson


Computer Science: 

Ryan Justus


Construction Management: 

Michael S. Wood


Culinary Arts Institute: 

Leann Pointer

Diesel Mechanics Technology: 

Dustin Boyack


Digital Media: 

Joshua T. Badger


Electrical Automation & Robotic Technology: 

Bryan J. Wilson

Engineering Graphics & Design Technology:  

Elsa M. Arias-Avila


Facilities Management:    

Loren B. Page

Information Systems : 

Jonathan Daniels


Information Technology:    

Shawn Anderson



Nicholas L. Wardell


Mechatronics Technology: 

Nathan C. Tenney



Joel C. Yellowhorse


Technology Management: 

Kenney Davis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.