Orem Owlz Schedule: July 19 – 31

Monday, July 19
at Helena Brewers
7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 20
at Helena Brewers
7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 21
vs. Missoula Osprey
Brent Brown Ballpark
7:05 p.m.

Thursday, July 22
vs. Missoula Osprey
Brent Brown Ballpark
7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 23
vs. Missoula Osprey
Brent Brown Ballpark
7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 24
vs. Missoula Osprey
Brent Brown Ballpark
7:05 p.m. (fireworks)

Sunday, July 25
vs. Helena Brewers
Brent Brown Ballpark
4:05 p.m.

Monday, July 26
vs. Helena Brewers
Brent Brown Ballpark
7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 27
vs. Helena Brewers
Brent Brown Ballpark
7:05 p.m.

Thursday, July 29
at Casper Ghosts
7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 30
at Casper Ghosts
7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 31
at Idaho Falls Chukars
7:15 p.m.

Leave a Reply